Here’s a detailed look at our big events coming up in the second half of 2019. As always, to book, please call us on 9302 3688. Please remember Gaden is a BYO venue. Prices and information are subject to change.

Click here to download a pdf copy.

radio GADEN song request afternoon dates are as follows:

Starts at 12:15 every day: Friday September 20, Friday October 4, Thursday November 7, Thursday November 21, Friday December 13, Monday December 16, Thursday December 19.

 

Monday July 22 Friday July 26 – Gaden’s Xmas In July Celebrations
Our ever popular Xmas in July parties are back in 2019! Enjoy a wonderful roast lunch each day, and we’ll have our dining room looking like a winter wonderland. These events are very popular, so get in and secure your table ASAP. We’ll have prizes and entertainment each day of the week. *THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED. TO BOOK FOR 2020, PLEASE CALL US NOW!*

 

September 16-20: Spring Around The World Festival

Now in its sixth year at Gaden, our “Spring Around The World” luncheons are incredibly popular with our customers. Heralding the start of our new Spring menu, we’ve got prizes, activities, entertainment, games and more! Spring Around The World often sells out, so please get in early and book your table now! Supported by Multicultural NSW.

Click here for more details about Spring Around The World 2019 Price: $20

 

Friday October 25: DIWALI PARTY! Festival of Light

Celebrate the wonderful tradition of Diwali, the victory of light over darkness! We’ll be serving up  fantastic Indian themed specials (other food options will be available) as well as prizes for best dressed, dancing, music, and a wonderful indoor light show! Come and join the fun from midday.

Cost: $20

 

Thursday October 31: Halloween Party with “Terrifying Trivia”

Our annual Halloween party is on again! We’ll have casual Halloween themed trivia and a prize for best dressed- as well as some prizes and giveaways.

Cost: TBA

 

 

Tuesday November 5: Gaden’s Melbourne Cup Luncheon 2019

Now in our sixth year, Gaden’s Melbourne Cup celebration for 2019 promises to be bigger and better than ever. With sparkling on arrival, a fantastic two course lunch, as well as sweeps, fashions in the field, trivia, games and other prizes- it’s always a fantastic day. Our Melbourne Cup function sells out every year, so make sure you book your table early!

Price: $30 per seat

 

Thursday December 12 to Thursday December 19: Gaden’s Christmas Luncheon Week

Each year we celebrate Christmas with a week of turkey roast lunches. These events are extremely popular, so get in quick! This week will also include radio GADEN’s Christmas Special on Friday December 13 and Thursday December 19, a popular music event with a Christmas carol sing along!

Thurs Dec 12 – SEATS AVAILABLE

Fri Dec 13 – FULLY BOOKED

Mon Dec 16 – SEATS AVAILABLE

Tue Dec 17 – SEATS AVAILABLE

Wed Dec 18 – FULLY BOOKED

Thurs Dec 19 – SEATS AVAILABLE

Price: $20

 

Please call us on 9302 3688 to book, or for more information, email: shaun.zingel@holdsworth.org.au